2018 NFL Thursday Night Football Schedule

2018 NFL Thursday Night Football Schedule

Thursday, Sept. 6 (Week 1)
Falcons 12, Eagles 18

Thursday, Sept. 13 (Week 2)
Ravens 23, Bengals 34

Thursday, Sept. 20 (Week 3)
Jets 17, Browns 21

Thursday, Sept. 27 (Week 4)
Vikings 31, Rams 38

Thursday, Oct. 4 (Week 5)
Colts 24, Patriots 38

Thursday, Oct. 11 (Week 6)
Eagles 34, Giants 13

Thursday, Oct. 18 (Week 7)
Broncos 45, Cardinals 10

Thursday, Oct. 25 (Week 8)
Dolphins 23, Texans 42

Sunday, Oct. 28 (Week 8)
Eagles 24, Jaguars 18 (in London)

Thursday, Nov. 1 (Week 9)
Raiders 3, 49ers 34

Thursday, Nov. 8 (Week 10)
Panthers 21, Steelers 52

Thursday, Nov. 15 (Week 11)
Packers 24, Seahawks 27

Thursday, Nov. 22 (Week 12)
Falcons 17, Saints 31

Thursday, Nov. 29 (Week 13)
Saints 10, Cowboys 13

Thursday, Dec. 6 (Week 14)
Jaguars 9, Titans 30

Thursday, Dec. 13 (Week 15)
Chargers 29, Chiefs 28

Saturday, Dec. 15 (Week 15)
Texans 29, Jets 22
Browns 17, Broncos 16
2018 NFL Thursday Night Football Schedule
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This