2019 Pac-12 football schedule announced

Pac-12 football schedule announced

North Division
South Division

Arizona Wildcats
Arizona State Sun Devils
Colorado Buffaloes
UCLA Bruins
USC Trojans
Utah Utes
California Golden Bears
Oregon Ducks
Oregon State Beavers
Stanford Cardinal
Washington Huskies
Washington State Cougars

2019 Pac-12 football schedule announced

Saturday, Aug. 24
Arizona at Hawai’i
Thursday, Aug. 29
Kent State at Arizona State
Utah at BYU
Friday, Aug. 30
Colorado vs. Colorado State (in Denver, CO)
Oklahoma State at Oregon State
Saturday, Aug 31
Fresno State at USC
UCLA at Cincinnati
UC Davis at California
Northwestern at Stanford
Oregon vs. Auburn (in Arlington, TX)
Eastern Washington at Washington
New Mexico State at Washington State
Friday, Sept. 6
Sacramento State at Arizona State

Saturday, Sept. 7
Northern Arizona at Arizona
Stanford at USC
San Diego State at UCLA
Nebraska at Colorado
Northern Illinois at Utah
California at Washington
Nevada at Oregon
Oregon State at Hawai’i
Northern Colorado at Washington State
Friday, Sept. 13
Washington St. vs. Houston (NRG Stadium)

Saturday, Sept. 14
Texas Tech at Arizona
Arizona State at Michigan State
Oklahoma at UCLA
Air Force at Colorado
Idaho State at Utah
North Texas at California
Stanford at UCF
Montana at Oregon
Cal Poly at Oregon State
Hawai’i at Washington
Friday, Sept. 20
Utah at USC
Saturday, Sept. 21
Colorado at Arizona State
UCLA at Washington State
California at Mississippi
Oregon at Stanford
Washington at BYU
Friday, Sept. 27
Arizona State at California
Saturday, Sept. 28
UCLA at Arizona
USC at Washington
Washington State at Utah
Stanford at Oregon State
Saturday, Oct. 5
Arizona at Colorado
Oregon State at UCLA
California at Oregon
Washington at Stanford
Friday, Oct. 11
Colorado at Oregon
Saturday, Oct. 12
Washington at Arizona
Washington State at Arizona State
USC at Notre Dame
Utah at Oregon State
Thursday, Oct. 17
UCLA at Stanford
Saturday, Oct. 19
Arizona at USC
Arizona State at Utah
Colorado at Washington State
Oregon at Washington
Oregon State at California
Friday, Oct. 25
USC at Colorado
Saturday, Oct. 26
Arizona at Stanford
Arizona State at UCLA
Calfornia at Utah
Washington State at Oregon
Saturday, Nov. 2
Oregon State at Arizona
Oregon at USC
Colorado at UCLA
Utah at Washington
Friday, Nov. 8
Washington at Oregon State

Saturday, Nov. 9
USC at Arizona State
Stanford at Colorado
Washington State at California
Saturday, Nov. 16
Arizona at Oregon
Arizona State at Oregon State
USC at California
UCLA at Utah
Stanford at Washington State
Saturday, Nov. 23
Utah at Arizona
Oregon at Arizona State
Washington at Colorado
Oregon State at Washington State
California at Stanford
Friday, Nov. 29
Arizona at Arizona State
Washington State at Washington
Saturday, Nov. 30
California at UCLA
Colorado at Utah
Notre Dame at Stanford
Oregon State at Oregon
Friday, Dec. 6
Pac-12 Football Championship Game
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.
READ  2021 Southern Miss Football Schedule


Leave a Comment

Get more stuff like this NFL/NCAA in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.