2019 Big 12 football schedule announced

Saturday, Sept. 21
Saturday, Sept. 28
West Virginia at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Texas
Iowa State at Baylor
Kansas at TCU
K-State at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at Oklahoma
Saturday, Oct. 5
Saturday, Oct. 12
Baylor at K-State
Oklahoma at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech
Texas at West Virginia
TCU at Iowa State
Iowa State at West Virginia
Oklahoma vs. Texas (Dallas)
Texas Tech at Baylor
Thursday, Oct. 17
Saturday, Oct. 19
TCU at K-State

Baylor at Oklahoma State
Iowa State at Texas Tech
Kansas at Texas
West Virginia at Oklahoma
Saturday, Oct. 26
Thursday, Oct. 31
Oklahoma at K-State
Oklahoma State at Iowa State
Texas at TCU
Texas Tech at Kansas
West Virginia at Baylor
Saturday, Nov. 2
Saturday, Nov. 9
K-State at Kansas
TCU at Oklahoma State
Baylor at TCU
Iowa State at Oklahoma
K-State at Texas
Texas Tech at West Virginia
Saturday, Nov. 16
Saturday, Nov. 23
Kansas at Oklahoma State
West Virginia at K-State
Oklahoma at Baylor
Texas at Iowa State
TCU at Texas Tec
Kansas at Iowa State
K-State at Texas Tech
Oklahoma State at West Virginia
Texas at Baylor
TCU at Oklahoma
Friday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 30
West Virginia at TCU
Texas Tech at Texas
Baylor at Kansas
Iowa State at K-State
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State

 

Leave a Comment

Get more stuff like this NFL/NCAA in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.